Other Blogs

Maybe at some point I’ll consolidate my blogs. At this point, the blogs are:

The Desert Duck: This is my “life” blog. I began it when I left Wisconsin to move back here.

Our Fourth Grade Class: This is writings by my students. I plan to add stories soon. The posts made so far were written by them on our keyboards and uploaded to the classroom computer. Their hand-written work is much longer.

Snarkyville News: I was trying to write a regular teaching blog, but didn’t get far.

Leave a Reply

