December 2009

Well, I didn’t finish NaNoWriMo.  It didn’t help that I had to take a bunch of time off to take a test that I probably failed, and then went out of town to a family reunion as well.  But I did find this from someone I like from NaNo and Twitter:Writing Challenge Rather than try to make another blog, I decided to just use this one for my writing challenges. So my goal will be to write 500 words a day, at least six days a week. On the plus side, the blog does a word count, in theory. I don’t know how accurate it is, though. I may write in Word and then post here. We’ll see.

I make no promises about the quality of the posts. They may be stories, character descriptions, backstories, essays, etc. Whatever makes a thousand words.

Let the games begin!

500words-250w

Leave a Reply

